Tuesday,
June
27,
2017
Font Size
   

Contact Us

For any further information about our cause and work, email us or please get in touch with


   Faculty Advisor

   Arthur Thomas
   apthomas@syr.edu




Directory of Executive Board for 2014 - 2015


   President

   Dyuthi Kurapati
   skurapat@syr.edu


   Vice President

   Faza Chugtai
   fchugtai@syr.edu


   Treasurer

   Tanvi Singh
   tsingh@syr.edu


   Treasurer

   Chaitanya Singh
   csingh01@syr.edu


   Public Relations Officer

   Suhas Rajaram
   srajaram@syr.edu


   Events Head

   ​Parinita Hegde
   pahegde@syr.edu


   Events Head

   Sivadeep Reddy
   skalavak@syr.edu


   ​Business Analyst

   Aniket Gode
   augode@syr.edu


   Creative Head

   Russell John
   rujohn@syr.edu


   Social Media Head

   Sneha Patil
   snpatil@syr.edu


   Webmaster

   Shivank Malik​
   smalik03@syr.edu